<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
<channel>
<title>Luxist - Comments for Expensive Olympic Packages Guarantee A Ticket For 2010</title>
<link>http://www.luxist.com/2008/10/12/expensive-olympic-packages-guarantee-a-ticket-for-2010/</link>
<description>Luxist Comments for Expensive Olympic Packages Guarantee A Ticket For 2010</description>
<image>
<url>http://www.luxist.com/media/feedlogo.gif</url>
<title>Luxist</title>
<link>http://www.luxist.com</link>
</image>
<language>en-us</language>
<copyright>Copyright 2009 Weblogs, Inc. The contents of this feed are available for non-commercial use only.</copyright>
<generator>Blogsmith http://www.blogsmith.com/</generator><item><title><![CDATA[Comments on Expensive Olympic Packages Guarantee A Ticket For 2010]]></title><link>http://www.luxist.com/2008/10/12/expensive-olympic-packages-guarantee-a-ticket-for-2010/</link><guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.luxist.com/2008/10/12/expensive-olympic-packages-guarantee-a-ticket-for-2010/</guid><description><![CDATA[Olympic tickets and packages as far as I know are primarily sold through the Vancouver2010 web site and not third party companies.<br><br>I do not know if this company is a real provider and buyers should contact the real Olympic site to check.<br><br>For a true Luxist package, I believe there is an exclusive package of which 100 are available that goes for $285,000 which should be inquired about through the REAL Olympic web site for the 2010 Olympics. www.vancouver2010.com<br><br>Buy be very aware of this one. Luxist should check with the Olympic people to ensure this is not a scam.]]></description><dc:creator><![CDATA[Len Boyko]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Oct 13th 2008 2:07AM</pubDate></item><item><title><![CDATA[Comments on Expensive Olympic Packages Guarantee A Ticket For 2010]]></title><link>http://www.luxist.com/2008/10/12/expensive-olympic-packages-guarantee-a-ticket-for-2010/</link><guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.luxist.com/2008/10/12/expensive-olympic-packages-guarantee-a-ticket-for-2010/</guid><description><![CDATA[Thanks Len. I should have clarified that this is for people outside of Canada to buy tickets and hospitality packages, Canadian citizens can purchase directly from Vancouver 2010. The Cosport website is not a scam and is linked off Vancouver 2010 which is also linked in the above article.]]></description><dc:creator><![CDATA[Deidre Woollard]]></dc:creator><pubDate>Oct 13th 2008 2:11AM</pubDate></item></channel></rss>